Blog

Blueprint “Perspective” Music Video

The official music video for the song “Perspective” from my latest album Respect the Architect was just released today.  Check it out here:

And here are my remaining tour dates for the Respect the Architect tour:

Tuesday 6/24/2014 Des Moines IA @ Vaudeville Mews
Wednesday 6/25/2014 Minneapolis MN @ 7th Street Entry
Thursday 6/26/2014 Kansas City MO @ Riot Room
Friday 6/27/2014 St Louis MO 2720 @ Cherokee
Saturday 6/28/2014 Milwaukee WI @ Mad Planet
Sunday 6/29/2014 Green Bay WI @JD’s Speakeasy
Monday 6/30/2014 Iowa City IA @ Gabes
Tuesday 7/1/2014 Wichita KS @ Lucky’s Everyday
Thursday 7/3/2014 Detroit MI @ TV Lounge
Friday 7/4/2014 Dayton OH @ Hole In the Wall
Saturday 7/5/2014 Columbus OH @ Brothers Drake
Sunday 7/6/2014 Pittsburgh PA @ Belvedere’s Ultra Drive
Tuesday 7/8/2014 Manchester NH @ The Shaskeen
Wednesday 7/9/2014 Portland ME @ The Asylum
Thursday 7/10/2014 Stanhope NJ @ Stanhope House
Friday 7/11/2014 Albany NY @ Hollow Bar
Saturday 7/12/2014 Buffalo NY @ Duke’s Bohemian Grove Bar

Thanks for the support.

BLUEPRINT
My latest album Two-Headed Monster is out now.  Order/Listen here HERE  
0